December Holiday Training Schedule 2019

Training for Developers, Improvers, Bronze, Platinum and Masters will run as per regular timetable up to and including Saturday 14 December 2019.
Training for Silver and Gold Squads is as detailed below. Normal training schedule will resume for all Squads on Tuesday 7 January 2020.
** Please note the changes to times and venues for Silver and Gold Squads.

There will be no Land Training during the holiday schedule (last session will be Saturday 14 December).

 

Developers

Last session Thursday 19 December – Fun Inflatables Session 6.30pm – 7.30pm at Bo’ness Recreation Centre. Please note that under 8’s must wear the life vests provided and be accompanied by an adult, which will be one of our qualified lifeguards.

Developers will then break for the holidays and resume on Thursday 9 January 2020.

 

Improvers

No training on Monday 16 December due to a school event at BA.

Last session Thursday 19 December – Fun Inflatables Session 6.30pm – 7.30pm at Bo’ness Recreation Centre. Please note that under 8’s must wear the life vests provided and be accompanied by an adult, which will be one of our qualified lifeguards.

Improvers will then break for the holidays and resume on Thursday 9 January 2020.

 

Bronze

No training on Monday 16 December due to a school event at BA.

Last session Thursday 19 December – Fun Inflatables Session 7.30pm – 8.30pm at Bo’ness Recreation Centre.

Bronze will then break for the holidays and resume on Thursday 9

January 2020.

 

Silver & Gold

Saturday 14 December – 11.00am – 1.00pm Tollcross International Swimming Centre

Monday 16 December - cancelled due to a school event at Bo’ness Academy.

Tuesday 17 December – 5.30pm -7.00pm at Bo’ness Recreation Centre.

Thursday 19 December – Fun Inflatables Session 7.30pm – 8.30pm at Bo’ness Recreation Centre.

Friday 20 December – cancelled

Saturday 21 December – cancelled

Monday 23December – 6.30pm - 8.00pm at Bo’ness Recreation Centre

Tuesday 24 December – cancelled

Thursday 26 December – cancelled

Friday 27 December – 5.30pm – 7.00pm at Bo’ness Recreation Centre

Saturday 28 December – 9.00am – 10.30am at Bo’ness Recreation Centre

Monday 30 December – 2.00pm – 3.30pm at Bo’ness Recreation Centre

Tuesday 31 December – cancelled

Thursday 2 January – cancelled

Friday 3 January – 5.30pm – 7.00pm at Bo’ness Recreation Centre

Saturday 4 January – cancelled

Monday 6 January - cancelled

Regular training schedule will resume on Tuesday 7 January 2020.

 

Platinum

Monday 16 December cancelled due to a school event at BA.

Tuesday 17 December – cancelled

Thursday 19 December Fun Inflatables Session 7.30pm – 8.30pm at Bo’ness Recreation Centre.

Platinum will then break for the holidays and regular training schedule will resume on Tuesday 7 January 2020.

 

Masters

Last session Monday 16 December 7.00pm – 8.00pm at Bo’ness Recreation Centre.

Masters will then break for the holidays and resume on Monday 6 January 2020.