Competitions archive

Alloa ASC, Junior Development Meet

Sun, 19 May - Sun, 19 May, Grangemouth Sports Centre

  • Status Fees now due
  • Withdrawal Deadline 14 April
  • Squad improvers, bronze
  • location Grangemouth Sports Centre

Swim West Lothian 2019 IM TOUGH MEET

Fri, 17 May - Sun, 19 May, Xcite, Bathgate

  • Status Fees now due
  • Withdrawal Deadline 16 April
  • Squad bronze, silver, gold
  • location Xcite, Bathgate

West District 2019 'Future Stars' Open Entry Age Group Meet

Sat, 11 May - Sun, 12 May, Tollcross ISC, Glasgow

  • Status CLOSED FOR WITHDRAWALS
  • Withdrawal Deadline 10 April
  • Squad bronze, silver, gold
  • location Tollcross ISC, Glasgow

City Of Glasgow Swim Team LC Graded Meet

Sat, 06 April - Sun, 07 April, Tollcross International Swimming Centre

  • Status CLOSED FOR WITHDRAWALS
  • Withdrawal Deadline 05 March
  • Squad bronze, silver, gold
  • location Tollcross International Swimming Centre

Falkirk Otters

Sat, 23 March - Sun, 24 March, Grangemouth Sports Centre

  • Status Awaiting withdrawals
  • Squad improvers, bronze, silver, gold
  • location Grangemouth Sports Centre

Hearts Last Chance

Sun, 24 February, Bathgate

  • Status CLOSED FOR WITHDRAWALS
  • Withdrawal Deadline 22 January
  • Squad bronze, silver, gold
  • location Bathgate

Bellshill Sharks Open Age Group Meet

Sat, 09 February - Sun, 10 February, Sir Matt Busby Sports Centre, Bellshill

  • Status Awaiting withdrawals
  • Squad all
  • location Sir Matt Busby Sports Centre, Bellshill

West District 2019 Long Course Championship Round 2

Sat, 02 February - Sun, 03 February, Tollcross ISC - Glasgow

  • Status Awaiting withdrawals
  • Squad all
  • location Tollcross ISC - Glasgow

Stirling Winter Graded Meet

Sun, 20 January, Grangemouth Sports Complex

  • Status Awaiting withdrawals
  • Withdrawal Deadline 04 January
  • Squad all
  • location Grangemouth Sports Complex
Page 3 of 4