news

Thursday, 10 September 2020 14:39

Back to water - September update

Thank you for your patience and support.  We wanted to give you an update of where we are in terms of getting us Back to the Water. This is the position as far as we know but the announcement by the Government today may change some of this, we will let you know when we know more.

Tuesday, 11 August 2020 19:18

Back to water update

We hope you are all safe and well.  As we are working on our return to water plans with the other clubs and Scottish Swimming we wanted to provide you with a further update.

Tuesday, 17 March 2020 15:12

COVID-19: Training Suspension

Following the latest government advice and escalating precautionary measures being put in place, we have taken the decision to cease all training activities with immediate effect until further notice.

Monday, 16 March 2020 21:52

COVID-19 Advice

Scottish Swimming have published their latest advice following the postponement of some National Events and we have attached a copy of this for your information.

Wednesday, 19 February 2020 15:38

Time trials Februry 2020

Saturday, 01 February 2020 12:41

BASC swimmer awards 2019

List of the 2019 awards winners

Thursday, 19 December 2019 23:35

Club's Awards Night 2019

Videos and images from our club's Awards Night 2019

Monday, 09 December 2019 22:07

Club Champs 2019

View results & images from Club Champs 2019

Thursday, 14 November 2019 08:24

SAVE THE DATES!!!

December 2019 important dates, updates & events

Thursday, 26 September 2019 20:26

Time trials September 2019

Page 1 of 4