news

Tuesday, 17 March 2020 15:12

COVID-19: Training Suspension

Following the latest government advice and escalating precautionary measures being put in place, we have taken the decision to cease all training activities with immediate effect until further notice.

Monday, 16 March 2020 21:52

COVID-19 Advice

Scottish Swimming have published their latest advice following the postponement of some National Events and we have attached a copy of this for your information.

Wednesday, 19 February 2020 15:38

Time trials Februry 2020

Saturday, 01 February 2020 12:41

BASC swimmer awards 2019

List of the 2019 awards winners

Thursday, 19 December 2019 23:35

Club's Awards Night 2019

Videos and images from our club's Awards Night 2019

Monday, 09 December 2019 22:07

Club Champs 2019

View results & images from Club Champs 2019

Thursday, 14 November 2019 08:24

SAVE THE DATES!!!

December 2019 important dates, updates & events

Thursday, 26 September 2019 20:26

Time trials September 2019

Tuesday, 17 September 2019 10:05

Exclusive Online Ticket Offer for LEN European Short Course Championships

The following opportunity allows club members to purchase cheaper tickets for the LEN European Short Course Championships.

Offer is available for the month of September, running from 2nd to the 30th September.

Sunday, 08 September 2019 11:29

Boness ASC swimmers taking part in the Firth of Forth Swim 2019!

A huge well done to:
Cara Farquharson, Jonathan Tiran, Niamh Glen, Iona Hamilton and Nina Thompson-Pueyo.

Special achivment:
Jonathan Tiran achieving 3rd place.

Page 1 of 4