Competitions archive

West District Junior Age Group (WD JAG)

Sat, 17 November - Sun, 18 November, Tollcross ISC - Glasgow

  • Status CLOSED FOR WITHDRAWALS
  • Withdrawal Deadline 17 October
  • Squad silver
  • location Tollcross ISC - Glasgow

Dumfries Advent Open

Sat, 24 November - Sun, 25 November, Sir Matt Busby Sports Centre, Bellshill

  • Status CLOSED FOR WITHDRAWALS
  • Squad gold
  • location Sir Matt Busby Sports Centre, Bellshill

Club Champs

Sat, 01 December, Boness recreation centre

  • Status CLOSED FOR WITHDRAWALS
  • Squad all
  • location Boness recreation centre

West District 2019 Long Course Championship Round 1

Sat, 12 January - Sun, 13 January, Tollcross International Swimming Centre

  • Status Awaiting withdrawals
  • Squad all
  • location Tollcross International Swimming Centre

Bellshill Sharks Open Age Group Meet

Sat, 09 February - Sun, 10 February, Sir Matt Busby Sports Centre, Bellshill

  • Status Awaiting withdrawals
  • Squad all
  • location Sir Matt Busby Sports Centre, Bellshill

Stirling Winter Graded Meet

Sun, 20 January, Grangemouth Sports Complex

  • Status Awaiting withdrawals
  • Withdrawal Deadline 04 January
  • Squad all
  • location Grangemouth Sports Complex

Hearts Last Chance

Sun, 24 February, Bathgate

  • Status CLOSED FOR WITHDRAWALS
  • Withdrawal Deadline 22 January
  • Squad bronze, silver, gold
  • location Bathgate

19th Annual JAGS

Sat, 26 January, Grangemouth Sports Complex

  • Status Awaiting withdrawals
  • Squad all
  • location Grangemouth Sports Complex

Grangemouth ASC, 39th Annual MAGS Meet

Sun, 27 January, Grangemouth Sports Complex

  • Status Awaiting withdrawals
  • Squad all
  • location Grangemouth Sports Complex

West District 2019 Long Course Championship Round 2

Sat, 02 February - Sun, 03 February, Tollcross ISC - Glasgow

  • Status Awaiting withdrawals
  • Squad all
  • location Tollcross ISC - Glasgow
Page 1 of 3