Committee

Hazel Glen
Hazel GlenPresidentpresident@bonessasc.org
Mark Beetham
Mark BeethamVice Presidentvice-president@bonessasc.org
Caroline Griffiths
Caroline GriffithsClub Secretaryclubsec@bonessasc.org
Laura Arbuckle
Laura ArbuckleTreasurerTreasurer@bonessasc.org
Valerie Christie
Valerie ChristieMembership Secretarymembership@bonessasc.org
Sandra Knight
Sandra KnightSwim Technical OfficerSTO@bonessasc.org
Michael Nicolson
Michael NicolsonMeet Manageradmin@bonessasc.org
Jacqueline Smith
Jacqueline SmithCompetition Secretarycompetition@bonessasc.org
Shannon Botham
Shannon BothamHead Coachheadcoach@bonessasc.org
Stuart Thompson
Stuart ThompsonChild Protection OfficerCPO@bonessasc.org
Udi Tiran
Udi TiranCommunications Officer comms@bonessasc.org
Marie Willoughby
Marie WilloughbySwim Shopswimshop@bonessasc.org
Kathleen Drummond
Kathleen DrummondMedal & Trophy Secretary
Susan Buglass
Susan BuglassFundraising Co-ordinator